Space Christmas Opening 2019

Space Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Here are the Space Christmas Opening Hours 2019.

All Drop-Ins before Monday 23rd December 2019 are as normal (except 18th December – closed).

Monday 23rd Dec 2019 11:30am – 1:30pm    Short Walks Open
Tuesday 24th Dec 2019 10:30pm – Midday         @ St Mary’s Open
Wednesday 25th Dec 2019      Christmas Day   @Queens Park CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec 2019 10:30am – Midday     @ CGS Open
Friday 27th Dec 2019 10:30 am – Midday    @ St Mary’s Open
Sunday 29th Dec 2019 2pm – 3:30pm         @ St Mary’s   Open
Monday 30th Dec 2019 11:30am – 1:30pm    Short Walks CLOSED – NO WALK
Tuesday 31st Dec 2019 10:30am – Midday @ St Mary’s Open
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 11:45am – 1:15pm @Queens Park CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 2020 10:30am – Midday     @ CGS Open

Normal Drop-Ins are resumed from Thursday 2nd January 2020.

Merry Christmas from SPACE!

space Christmas party 2019
space xmas party 2019

Space (Aylesbury), St Mary’s Church, St Mary’s Square, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 2JJ

Tel No. 01296 432769          

Charity Number:  1177979